Healthy 2017

The new year has begun.  Day one of 365.  I spent a lot of time thinking over my goals for the year.  My word for the year is HEALTHY.  I want my life to be healthy in all ways.  I have a lot coming up.  In July, I get to meet my first grandchild.  Yep, I’m joining the Grammy Club!  In September, my middle daughter is marrying her best friend.  I also have a lot of decisions to make about my career in the next few days, weeks and months.  The areas to focus on are having a

  • Healthy Body
  • Healthy Mind
  • Healthy Relationships
  • Healthy Home
  • Healthy Career

Just like love and joy, healthy is a choice.  My goals feels daunting, but doable.  Small steps.  One foot in front of the other.  Healthy begins today.

I’ll begin writing out the small steps for each of my goals over the next couple of days. I can’t wait to see 2017 unfold before me!

Leave a Reply

